making books the easy way

I set up my Scrapblog account some time ago, but haven’t used it much. I just decided to give it another go … Here’s a travel book I made in about half an hour.

It’s fairly easy to post it to a WordPress blog – on the “share it” function you can click on WordPress. However, it didn’t fit the space on the blog so I had to edit the post, making the scrapblog smaller so that it fitted in the column on my blog space.

My Scrapblog

One of the good things about embedding an item like this is that you can update the original (by going to the Scrapblog site) and where it has been embedded will be updated as well. So if you use the same item in a blog and in a wiki, you only need to go to one place to update it.

Leave a Reply

