education from the kid’s view

I came across this video – thought it was worth re-posting. The original blog post where I found it suggested ironically that this poor kid needed to have some time to collect stamps. I can imagine that some people would also suggest this poor kid needs to learn to sit still for a few hours each day …

One thought on “education from the kid’s view

  1. It is my second visit to this blog. I think using blogs is a good means for communication. I am thinking now how can I add something and shortly I will.amazed by these videos and slide shows. these can be utilized as live hot stuff for students to refer to at any time.

Leave a Reply

