Thinking about blogs

To get an idea of how you use blogs, please choose:

So far, here are the poll results:

What is your experience of using blogs?

Answer Votes Percent
I read blogs by other people 4 36%
I have my own blog 2 18%
Other (see below) 2 18%
I’ve had a blog for a year or more 1 9%
I’ve never had a blog before starting this course 1 9%
I like getting ideas from blog posts by other teachers 1 9%
I’ve heard of blogs but never read any 0 0%
Other Answer Votes
I think blogs are a great way to encourage writing 1
I used it, deleted it, started another one, and deleted it..Now it’s a new one 1
Leave a Reply

